TSV Grün-Weiß Brechtorf von 1925 e.V.
Fußball, Zumba, Gymnastik, Darts und vieles mehr

Der Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender
Kay Sladeck
kay.sladeckt@tsvbrechtorf.de


2. Vorsitzender
Björn Krögerrecklenfort
bjoern.kroegerrecklenfort@tsvbrechtorf.de


Geschäftsführer
Dennis Schate
dennis.schate@tsvbrechtorf.de


Schatzmeisterin
Gesa Schulze
gesa.schulze@tsvbrechtorf.de


Schriftführer / Pressewart
Eike Witzke
eike.witzke@tsvbrechtorf.de


Sportdirektor
Tobias Groenewold
tobias.groenewold@tsvbrechtorf.de


Jugendwart Fußball
Helge Busch
helge.busch@tsvbrechtorf.de


Spartenleiter Fußball
Andre Weigelt
andre.weigelt@tsvbrechtorf.de


Spartenleiterin Gymnastik
Anette Tomforde
anette.tomforde@tsvbrechtorf.de


Spartenleiter Darts
Felix Walinski
felix.walinski@tsvbrechtorfde